HPBC

Our greatest desire at Highland Park has nothing to do with the church you attend, the clothes you wear, the work you do, or the past you've come from. Our greatest desire is for you to know Jesus.

EXECUTIVE TEAM:

 
Brett.jpg.jpeg

BRETT PITMAN

Senior Pastor
of Highland Park
//
bpitman@hpbaptist.com

Staff Headshots-0026.jpg

JEFF BEECH

Lead Pastor of Worship
and Administration
//
jbeech@hpbaptist.com

 
 

 

PASTORAL TEAM:

 
 
Staff Headshots-0003.jpg

BUBBA COLE

Care Pastor
//
bcole@hpbaptist.com

Staff Headshots-0011.jpg

Logan Crane

Worship Arts Pastor
//
lcrane@hpbaptist.com

Staff Headshots-0009.jpg

JOsh Mosteller

Student Pastor
//
jmosteller@hpbaptist.com


 

MINISTRY SUPPORT TEAM:

 
Staff Headshots-0038.jpg

JENNIFER WOOD

Next Generation Coordinator
//
jwood@hpbaptist.com

Staff Headshots-0019.jpg

MAX BEECH

Creative Arts Director
//
mbeech@hpbaptist.com

 

TORI BENDALL

Adult Discipleship Coordinator
//
tbendall@hpbaptist.com

Staff Headshots-0005.jpg

NICHOLE THOMPSON

Worship Arts Director + Guest Services Coordinator
//
nthompson@hpbaptist.com

Staff Headshots-0032.jpg

Cyndi johnson

Kids Coordinator
//
cjohnson@hpbaptist.com

 
Staff Headshots-0001.jpg

amanda stewart

Financial Assistant
//
astewart@hpbaptist.com

Staff Headshots-0036.jpg

Mae Beth Mardis

Communications Director
//
mmardis@hpbaptist.com

Staff Headshots-0040.jpg

Will Allison

Worship Leader
//
wallison@hpbaptist.com

 
Staff Headshots-0028.jpg

vicki hall

Executive Assistant
//
vhall@hpbaptist.com

Staff Headshots-0007.jpg

Jamie Dorroh

Missions Associate
//
jdorroh@hpbaptist.com

Wade Woods

Video Production

 
 
Staff Headshots-0024.jpg

gary seal

Custodian
//
gseal@hpbaptist.com

 

Terry Pearson

Facilities Manager


 

MINISTRY INTERNS:

 
 
Staff Headshots-0020.jpg

DAKOTA BRACKIN

Missions Intern
//
dbrackin@hpbaptist.com

Staff Headshots-0017.jpg

Bailey Phillips

Preschool Intern
//
bphillips@hpbaptist.com

Staff Headshots-0034.jpg

Dru peppers

Students Intern
//
dpeppers@hpbaptist.com

 
 

Shelby Rogers

Kids Intern
//
srogers@hpbaptist.com

Staff Headshots-0022.jpg

Patrick Raiford

Creative Arts Intern

//

praiford@hpbaptist.com

Kevin Shaw

General Intern
//
kshaw@hpbaptist.com